Overview
The St. Mark's School is a band 1 school located in the Eastern District of Hong Kong.
History
St. Mark's School was founded at Glenealy in Central in 1949, first known as St. Paul's English PM School. The founding Principal was Mr. Leslie Wah-Leung Chung (1917-2009)
. It was renamed St. Mark's School in 1953, and moved to Shaukeiwan Road in 1956. In 2001, it was relocated to its present site, a brand new building in Aldrich Bay.
In 2009, St. Mark's celebrated its Diamond Jubilee.
From Wikipedia (CC BY-SA 4.0).